A global outlook and a commitment to emerging media has made us stronger, wiser and more capable of pushing the envelope.

What We’re About

Spoiled Milk is an international digital agency helping companies and organisations take charge of the next generation of media through insight and innovation.

Our experienced team of strategic, creative and technical talents consults on how to benefit from the digital landscape by identifying compelling opportunities to support end users and the bottom line.

We collaborate with our clients through a careful combination of trust and intimacy on matters of digital consultancy, brand management and user experience.

In our award-winning solutions for web and mobile, we’re recognised for pushing back frontiers of design and technology to achieve results with greatest possible impact. After all, building meaningful best-in-class experiences is what gets us up in the morning.

We are always there for our clients, working not just harder but smarter, to secure quality and accuracy throughout all stages of our services.

Meet The Management

Senior Management

Mike Cotton

Group CEO
Zurich

 
mike@spoiledmilk.com

Martin Schlatter

Group CTO
Zurich

 
martin@spoiledmilk.com

Christian Richter

Managing Director (Agency)
Hamburg

+49 40 609 45 02 50
christian.richter@spoiledmilk.com

Fergal O'Callaghan

Managing Director (Distribution)
Cork

+353 87 284 0427
fergal@spoiledmilk.com

Frederik Cordes

Managing Director
New York, Copenhagen

+1 917 922 4581, +45 29 63 99 63
frederik@spoiledmilk.com

Regional Management

David Luisi

Sr. Advisor
Zurich

+41 79 915 25 30
dave@spoiledmilk.com

Gordon Dawson

Account Director
London

+44 7884 436210
gordon@spoiledmilk.com

Mike O’Connor

Technical Director
Cork

+353 86 8372559
mike.oconnor@spoiledmilk.com

Nemanja Bondzulic

Branch Director
Belgrade

+381 63 8505280
nemanja@spoiledmilk.com

Chris Grace

Business Development Manager
New York, Toronto

+1 519 718 3010
chris.grace@spoiledmilk.com